Hello everyone! Today’s post is all about looking and feeling beautiful. And, it all starts with having healthy and gorgeous skin, hair and nails. I recently partnered with Moroccanoil so that I could get a chance to try some of their amazing beauty and bath products for myself. I have been using them for about a month now and while they are all wonderful, I wanted to share my experiences with some of my personal favorites.

My skin tends to be more on the dry side and that is where I noticed the biggest improvement. But whether you have dry, oily or combination skin you can find that these products will make your skin look and feel amazing.

I use the Pure Argan oil everyday and I have really seen a big difference. Is great for nourishing skin and nails and is rich in vitamin E. The Moroccanoil Treatment leaves my hair silky and smooth. I also love the Cleansing Bar. It smells amazing and leaves my skin feeling clean and fresh. I am almost out already so I need to buy another one soon. And, if you want to feel like you just left the spa then the Body Butter is for you. My skin always feels so smooth and has a beautiful glow.

I work in the medical field so washing my hands and changing gloves all day leaves my hands really dry and chapped. Fortunately, the Hand Cream has really transformed the way my hands look and feel. This is the one product I always have with me especially at work. The best thing about all of their products is that they aren’t oily to the touch. They absorb in your skin quickly and are Paraben-free which is a win-win in my book.

If you are currently using any products from Moroccanoil I would love hear your experience too. Is there one that you would recommend?

Pure Argan Oil …..https://www.moroccanoil.com/us_en/body-care-pure-argan-oil-us 

Moroccanoil Treatment…..https://www.moroccanoil.com/us_en/hair-care-moroccanoil-treatment-original-us

Shower Milk Fragrance Originale…..https://www.moroccanoil.com/us_en/body-care-shower-milk-fragrance-originale-us

Cleansing Bar Fragrance Originale…..https://www.moroccanoil.com/us_en/body-care-cleansing-bar-fragrance-originale-us

Body Butter Fragrance Originale…..https://www.moroccanoil.com/us_en/body-care-body-butter-fragrance-originale-us

Hand Cream Fragrance Original…..https://www.moroccanoil.com/us_en/body-care-hand-cream-fragrance-originale-us

Dry Body Oil…..https://www.moroccanoil.com/us_en/body-care-dry-body-oil-us

Pure Argan Oil…..https://www.moroccanoil.com/us_en/body-care-pure-argan-oil-us


Share: